top of page

Introduction into a Nature Photographers Life

Updated: Oct 15, 2021

Get to know the man behind the lens

 


Hello everyone and welcome to my very first Blog post. I really want to share with everyone what I do for a living and how it is being a nature photographer. The idea behind my blogs will vary from travel and adventures, photography learning posts, behind the scenes of some of my photos, and what to expect as a nature photographer.





Now onto what this post is really about... Me!

I've been into photography for many years but only turned it professionally March 2020. I've always been fascinated with all things nature. From wildlife to plants/trees and of course the gorgeous landscapes of the world. Not only do I love to photograph nature but I love to learn as much as I can about Earth's beauty and the history of it. There is endless amounts of knowledge to be learned from nature and it's always changing.



 


 

I could go on and on about myself and why I enjoy this career path and why I chose to pursue nature photography. But there will be plenty of posts to reveal all this in time. Now if you've made it this far then there must be something that has interested you enough to stay! So I would love to keep sharing my content with all of you. I welcome you to follow along and I hope you get to learn something new!



bottom of page